Turnverein Braunau

Vereinsvorstand bzw. Turnrat

ObmannDunhofer  Hanneshannes.dunhofer@aon.at
Obmann Stv.Fischer  Emanuel       emanuelfischer@gmx.at
Obmann Stv.Schinagl  Michaelmichael-schinagl@gmx.at
SchriftwartSchönauer  Rudolf, Ing.rudolf.schoenauer@aon.at
Schriftwart Stv.Voigt  Wolfgang voigtwolf@aon.at
Kassier/SäckelwartSeidl  Ludwigludwig.seidl@hotmail.com
Kassier Stv.Gupfinger-Kain  Isoldejosef.gupfinger@aon.at
TurnwartDunhofer  Hanneshannes.dunhofer@aon.at
Turnwart Stv.Gupfinger  Bettina, Mag.bettina.gupfinger@gmail.com
Turnwart Stv.Lindlbauer  Edithe.lindl@gmx.at
JugendwartinDunhofer  Verena, BEd.verena.dunhofer@gmx.at
Turnen BeiratOffenhuber  Manfred   manfred.offenhuber@gmail.com
Turnen BeiratSchütze  Gudrun, Prof.g.schuetze@gmx.at
Zeugwart (Geräte)Fuchs  Ernest ernest.fuchs@aon.at
Turnplatz, HalleSchoibesberger  Heinz    eschoibesberger@gmx.at
Turnplatz, HalleLindner  Joseffamily.lindner@inode.at
SpielmannszugFischer  Emanuelemanuelfischer@gmx.at
Gruppe KreativMarlis Lindner     family.lindner@inode.at
Kreativ, Veranstaltg.Schwarz  Margaretemagi.ober@gmail.com
Jurist. BeiratNöbauer  Karl, Dr.office@ra-noebauer.at
VereinsmitteilungenBraschel  Ingridbraing@ktv-one.at